INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2023 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 52nd Year of Presentation

UAB School of Dentistry Bryna A. Martinez

Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health Allison D. Ghan

Midwestern University - AZ Neha Kwatra

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC Natalie Noel Black

Loma Linda University Sidney Lee

UCLA School of Dentistry Lauren Pratt

University of California, San Francisco Muruudul Otgonbold

University of the Pacific Sarah Sultani

Western University of Health Sciences Seraphina Oney

University of Colorado Jacqueline Merz

University of Connecticut Talia Staiger

Howard University
Javauny K. Hyde

LECOM
Claudia Irene Battistini

Nova Southeastern University Claudio Miro

University of Florida Monica Bursian Ortiz

The Dental College of Georgia Eric Wilkins

University of Iowa Morgan Scholtes Midwestern University - IL Kasey Schock

Southern Illinois University Isaac Julius

The University of Illinois Chicago Samantha Schaller

Indiana University
Joseph Wells

University of Kentucky Kalyn Gollar

University of Louisville Kirsten Elizabeth Peterson

LSU Health Sciences Center Dylan Thomas Mire

Boston University
Catalina Alicia Del Carmen Osses Albornoz

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Paulina Lauren Miller

Tufts University
Richard Truman Peterson

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Mary E. Rondeau

University of Maryland Kelly O'Keefe

University of New England Joshua Philip Golden

University of Detroit Mercy Hayden W. Sutton

University of Michigan Ezinne Nwadinobi

University of Minnesota
Isabella Christianson Galina

A.T. Still Missouri Colar Kuhns

INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2023 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 52nd Year of Presentation

University of Missouri-Kansas City Alexandria M. Thomas

University of Mississippi Medical Center Jacqueline McGrath

East Carolina University
Fiondra Demita Baldwin

UNC Adams School of Dentistry My-Lan Young

Creighton University
Adhm H. Asfan

University of Nebraska Medical Center Nicklaus Hofmaier

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Irene Kontogiannis

UNLV School of Dental Medicine Tanner Gregory Gamble

Columbia University
Nolan Wendling

NYU College of Dentistry Meena Priya Bagavathy Perumal

Stony Brook Karen Doh

Touro College of Dental Medicine Sameer Bilal

University at Buffalo Victoria M. DiVilio

Case Western Reserve University
Catherine Kenney

The Ohio State University Christine Morgan

University of Oklahoma Carley Jo Abbott

Oregon Health & Science University Kunal L. Mansukhani Temple University
Antonia E. Yuko

Penn Dental Medicine Rendy Max Fernandez

University of Pittsburgh Maia Wiesenfeld

University of Puerto Rico Cesia M. Negron Losada

MUSC James B. Edwards
Price Matthew Watson

Meharry Medical College Adrienne Hoffman

University of Tennessee Health Science Center Elvys Ferrufino-Mejia

Texas A&M University
Mark Thomas Ashby

The University of Texas
Clara M. Kohlmetz

UT Health San Antonio Andrea Deveau Stager

Roseman University of Health Sciences Priscilla Leung

University of Utah Blake Eaton

Virginia Commonwealth University Joshua Adriel McKoy

University of Washington Hara Chin

Marquette University
Margaret Ann Gentine

West Virginia University Hunter Palmer